Professionals we Recommend

A-Appraisals 

William A. Falkanger, President
1150 Rose Road
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Office Phone: 847-550-1700
Office Fax: 847-550-1704 



KC Appraisal 

Kevin Carrico
5000 W Elm Street
McHenry, IL 60051
Direct: 815-382-4315
 



Waterstone Mortgage

NMLS #404839 
Joseph Amato, Branch Manager 
1580 South Milwaukee Avenue Suite 301
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
Cell: 847-436-2725
Office Fax: 262-691-9301
Email: jamato@waterstonemortgage.com
www.waterstonemortgage.com



Guaranteed Rate

Tony Piotrowski 
VP of Mortgage Lending
Guaranteed Rate
111 S Pfingston Road Suite 124
Deerfield, Illinois 60010
Office: 847-686-0431
Cell:847-404-7604
Fax Number: 773-516-6090
Email: tony.piotrowski@rate.com




IHDA- Down Payment Assistance

Illinois Housing Development Authority
401 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 836-5200
TDD: (312) 836-5222 



LAKE COUNTY PARTNERS - Down payment assistant





Title Questions

Jennifer Mahoney, Sales Representative
First American Title
1800 Nations Drive Suite 221
Gurnee, IL 60031
Direct: 847-980-8463
jmahoney@firstam.com



Community Home Inspections, Inc.

Scott Giles
Phone: 847-401-9501
License #:450000596
www.communityhomeinspections.net



Pro-Techt Home Inspection Services

Bob Burke
Phone: 815-243-2548
License #RNIT2008229
www.pro-techt.net



Fidelity National Title

Don Eustice
Account Manager
1800 Nations Drive Suite 209
Gurnee, Illinois 60031
Office: 847-263-1123
Cell: 630-200-2060
Email: don.eustice@fnf.com
www.fidelitydesktop.com



American Home Shield 

Lori Amato
Account Executive
Cell: 847-970-2211
Sales: 800-735-4663
Service: 888-682-1043
lamato@ashlink.com



US Bank

Bill Kornit
SBA Division
Business Development Officer
Phone: 312-927-0255
E-fax: 866-597-3741
Email: bill.kornit@usbank.com  



911 Home Inspection Services, LLC

Michael J. Ofsanik
Owner
Licensed in Illinois and Wisconsin
367 Quist Court
Grayslake, Illinois 60030
Phone: 847-899-2560
Email: 911homeinspectionservice@comcast.net
www.911inspections.com 



Kaiser, Shepherd & Nakon, P.C. Attorney At Law
James W. Kaiser
121 East Liberty St., Ste 3
Wauconda, Illinois 60084
Phone: 847-526-0626
Fax: 847-526-7456
Email: jkaiser@ksnfirm.com

Lehn G. Shepherd
121 East Liberty St., Ste 3
Wauconda, Illinois 60084
Phone: 847-526-0626
Fax: 847-526-7456
Email: lshepherd@ksnfirm.com



Menges, Attorney at Law, P.C.

Joseph M. Menges
26460 N. Main St.
Wauconda, Illinois 60084
Phone: 847-865-5879
Fax: 847-886-4164
Email: jmenges@mengesattorney.com
www.mengesattorney.com












Ryan and Company Realtors, Inc.
Ryan and Company Realtors, Inc.
(847) 526-0300
206 S. Main Street Wauconda IL 60084
no name available Ryan and Company Realtors, Inc.